Leadership Recall Interview 2019 | Contact Us | A Historical Event | Historical Project | Student Activity | History of Officers |

Our Partners


Important Notice   [16.07.2018]

Dear All Members,


Pursuant to our bylaws, a meeting of Nominating committee comprising of the following members was held at Society office on 21-06-2018 and Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad was selected as Chair.


  1. Mr. Taj Muhammad Rizvi, Current President
  2. Mr. Ahmad Nawaz, Incoming President
  3. Mr. M. Riaz Baig Immediate Past President
  4. Mr. Nadeem Zuberi, Past President


They were assigned to the task of nominating chapter officers for the year 2018-2019 and nominated following Officers.


  1.     Mr. Nadeem Ch. (President Elect)
  2.     Mr. Mian Arif (Vice President)
  3.     Mr. Masood Sadiq (Secretary)
  4.     Mr. Bilal Zuberi (Treasurer)
  5.     Mr. Usman Tariq Chughtai (Member BOG)
  6.     Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad (Member BOG)


Attached herewith pls find copy of Constitution and Bylaws of The ASHRAE Northe Pakistan Chapter. Please go through it & if any member wants to nominate himself or any other member, he may contact Chapter Nominating committee Chair within 10 days of receipt of this email.


In case any member wants to contest (except for President), he would be able to do so provided he/she meets the criteria stipulated in the bylaws.




Best Regards,



Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad                                                              Mr. Khurram Raja

Chairman Nominating Committee                                       Secretary

ASHRAE Northe Pakistan Chapter                                  ASHRAE NPC

For the Year 2018-19                                                          For the Year 2017-18

0300-8540978                                                                     0300-8563180

<<<Page 1 of 1>>>

Upcoming Events