Leadership Recall Interview 2019 | Contact Us | A Historical Event | Historical Project | Student Activity | History of Officers |

Our Partners


Important Notice   [16.07.2018]

Dear Members,


Reference to our last email, no one has shown consent within stipulated time period against any post. We, at ASHRAE Northe Pakistan Chapter proceeding accordingly to ASHRAE by-laws. Hence, all the candidates are provisionally elected un-opposed.


  • Mr. Taj Muhammad Rizvi, Immediate Past President (Member BOG)
  • Mr. Ahmad Nawaz, (President)
  • Mr. M. Riaz Baig Past President (Member BOG)
  • Mr. Nadeem Zuberi, ( Past President )


The Selected Chapter officers for the year 2018-2019 are,


  1. Mr. Nadeem Ch. (President Elect)
  2. Mr. Mian Arif (Vice President)
  3. Mr. Masood Sadiq (Secretary)
  4. Mr. Bilal Zuberi (Treasurer)
  5. Mr. Usman Tariq Chughtai (Member BOG)
  6. Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad (Member BOG)


Finally I, on behalf of ASHRAE Northe Pakistan Chapter, congratulate all the elected members.



Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad

Chairman Nominating Committee

ASHRAE Northe Pakistan Chapter

For the Year 2018-19

<<<Page 1 of 1>>>

Upcoming Events